Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Love Laugh Learn Live

School Council 2019/20

Reception- Mabel Dollive, Joel Clegg

Year 1- Emily Cosgrove, Oscar Healy

Year 2- Evie Shaw, Joah Moss

Year 3- Priya Taylor, James Roberts

Year 4- Frankie Allen, Abigail Hird

Year 5- Matilda Thornton, Harry Sanderson, Hannah Gamble